Précédent
Suivant
Gamme Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR
Toyota AYGO
Nouvelle Toyota Yaris
Gamme Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR
Toyota AYGO
Nouvelle Toyota Yaris
Gamme Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR
Toyota AYGO
Nouvelle Toyota Yaris

ADRESSE

TEAM TOY 92 - Boulogne Billancourt

46 AVENUE EDOUARD VAILLANT
92100 BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT

CONTACT

Tél: 01 46 10 06 36
Fax: 01 46 10 06 30


HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi : 8h30-19h00
Samedi : 9h00-18h00
Une équipe formée et expérimentée à votre service

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

ALBERT Régis

Gestionnaire d'Atelierralbert@teamcolin.fr01 46 10 06 36
MACEDO José

Chef d'atelierjmacedo@teamcolin.fr01 46 10 06 36
CAILLET Benoit

Conseiller servicebcaillet@teamcolin.fr01 46 10 06 36
VEIGA Jean Philippe

Magasinierjpveiga@teamcolin.fr01 46 10 06 47
FOUREZ François

Chef des Ventesffourez@teamcolin.fr01 46 10 06 36
SAN Sylvain

Conseiller Commercialssan@teamcolin.fr01 46 10 06 36
GAYDON Martin

Conseiller Commercialmgaydon@teamcolin.fr01 46 10 06 36
ALLARD Laëtitia

Secrétaire Commercialelallard@teamcolin.fr01 46 10 06 36
GOSSELET Thomas

Commercial Entreprisetgosselet@teamcolin.fr01 46 10 06 36